top of page

Review: Simgot EN700 PRO - The Inheritance

Being the third variant of Simgot’s EN700 series, these headphones aim to achieve a new level using the feedback from customers on the EN700 and the EN700 Bass.


Disclaimer

This review is originally posted on Headphonesty. Thank you, Alan, from Simgot for sending me the EN700 PRO headphones. They were provided to me free of charge in exchange for my honest review and opinion.


Introduction

Founded in 2015, Simgot aims to deliver high quality products to its user. I became well acquainted with this company through the release of the EN700 line a few years back. It was one of the best entry-level in-ear monitor (IEM) headphones that I always recommended to my friends.

The EN700 PRO is Simgot’s final chapter of the series. It is designed to deliver a great sonic performance while remaining visually appealing.

With the success of the EN700 series, Simgot continues to make various improvements based on customer feedback and suggestions. The EN700 PRO is the third lineup of the sequence following the EN700 Bass. We will discover more about that final addition in this article.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page