top of page

Review: Campfire Audio IO - Love You 3000

With much effort, innovation, and creativity, Campfire Audio launches their new midrange in-ear monitor (IEM) IO, redefining the category benchmark.


Disclaimer

This review is originally posted on Headphonesty. Thanks to Jayden from ConnectIT and Campfire Audio for sending the Campfire Audio IO. The product was provided to me free of charge in exchange for my honest review and opinion.


Introduction

Campfire Audio announced the launch of two new models, Campfire Audio IO and Campfire Audio Polaris V2 during Fujiya Avic Headphone Festival 2019. After the launch in Japan, I had the opportunity to work with a distributor to launch these two models in Singapore. This has been an amazing experience for me because of the support from the Campfire Audio fans.


I have been impressed by Campfire Audio since the first launch of Orion, Jupiter, and Lyra. To me, the new Campfire Audio IO is a replacement for the previous dual balanced armature model, Nova. I have been using Nova for almost three years and it has served me well.

Is it an adequate replacement? Absolutely. Read on to find out why.
Spot me in the photo!

Campfire Audio IO
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page